Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Lunch

Went to lunch in the neighborhood with mom and my sister.

I wore the grey Eileen Fisher dress, which I love, with the short Fluevog boots. Cost per wear for this dress is dropping rapidly. It’s warmer now, but still pretty cool in the the shade.

DvFBWTwo DvF dresses I bought on sale at the Real Real have arrived. One does not fit and the other does not thrill me. It’s a good price and workhorse of a dress, but I need to decide quickly whether to send it back or not.

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Shopping and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

