Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Where Have I Been?

DvF dress

DvF dress

Nowhere, really. In and out of the house, relaxing, ignoring my to-do list.

Today, I rode Linus through the park to work–it was too warm, too crowded but I still would not trade it. I am going to the Ultimate Woman’s Power Lunch (and really looking forward to it),  so I’m wearing my DvF wrap dress, lots of fashion tape and my Fluevog Mini Lili Darlings.

I brought leggings and a t-shirt for the ride home, but I rode to work in the DvF.

Information

This entry was posted on May 18, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

