Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Wind

Today I rode in through the wind, which was a crosswind so it did not slow me down as much as make me tired. Wonder how it will be going home?

I’m in the grey NYDJ pants and the cashmere sweatshirt (which has more than earned its keep in my closet) and the tassel loafers. I’m pretty casual today.

Last night, I bought a pattern (Simplicity 9423) to make this dress:

yellowdressBut it’s shipping from Australia! (Clearly I was not paying attention) Which is fine, since there’s no money in the budget to buy the yellow stretch velvet yet.

 

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2015 by in Sewing, Shopping, Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

