Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Rain

EFgreycropRode Linus in this morning for the first time in about a week. It was pretty much the only positive thing today, despite the light rain, light wind, and construction vehicles on the lakefront and in the park.

I wore the nau rain pant and blazer to ride in, then changed into the Eileen Fisher a-line wool skirt with a short-sleeved cowlneck sweater for work.

Starting this weekend, any time I wear a bra that I hate within the first hour, I’m throwing it into the trash, as soon as it’s practical to remove it. Removing the wires from all the bras in my drawer seems to have worked fine, but some are still the wrong size or uncomfortable in some other way. I was sorry to throw away the one I tossed on Saturday because it was pretty and had nice, comfortable wide-set straps, but I kept falling out of it, so it had to go.

Information

This entry was posted on May 11, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

