Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Once Again, the Last Five Days

stripetightsI worked from home Wednesday and Thursday, although I babysat and met some friends for drinks. I wore the JJill dropwaist dress with a pair of striped tights I’ve had since college with my Malibrans.

Oddly enough, the next morning, I had a long complicated dream about some sort of cult/support group thing, which ended with someone stealing my Malibrans.

Over the weekend, I made a toile for the Butterick 3022, which is a sleeveless A-line dress, cut on the bias. It probably needs an FBA, but it’s wearable as is.

Otherwise, it was a lowkey weekend. We went to the grocery store, went to the gym, did some chores at home. Got a hot dog. You know, nothing in particular.

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2015 by in Errands, Going Out Casual, Sewing and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

