Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Stuff

greytightsskirtI was supposed to be at a meeting downtown at 4:00pm and then at dinner way north in non-work clothes at 6:00pm. Logistically, it did not make sense to bike, so I did not.

For work, I wore the Gap stretch pencil skirt in grey with a lovely pair of grey tights and the Fluevog Sharons. I paired it with the lovely cotton button-down I’ve had since college over a white t-shirt. These tights are so soft and comfortable–I think they look more sheer in the photo than life–I should have bought another pair.

For going out, I changed into black tights, the short H&M tube skirt, a black t-shirt and my chucks. Show was awesome.

Probcause

 

Information

This entry was posted on May 5, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

