Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Still Chilly but Sunny

I rode to and from on the Lake today because, despite the bright sun, it was quite cold and I thought it would not be crowded. It was not very crowded, but the winds were rough, and it’s not peaceful. Neither would traffic be, so it was a fine choice. The Lake is prettier than the roads, at any rate.

I wore the Misook pencil skirt and my well-loved but should-probably-be-retired silk Max Azria sweater in plum, tights and the Fluevog Sharons. I’m feeling the desire for a new pair of shoes in my rotation.

After work, we went to the fancy neighborhood sushi place. I swapped out my plum sweater for the Trouve coated black sweater, which I dragged through some wasabi mayonnaise. Alas.

Information

This entry was posted on April 27, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

