Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Sunny, Cold, Detours

Rode Linus this morning for the first time in forever. It was very sunny, albeit in the 30s, so I rode through the park. Big mistake as the underpass before I either run out of ride-able road or have to detour west to come back east was blocked. I took a chance on the scary road and was not happy, although I was fine.

I guess I’ll go home on the lake on the theory that the underpass will be open now or that it’s too cold to be crowded. I’ll probably be sorry.

I wore the NYDJ black ponte pants and the Trouve textured sweater. It’s soft and I like it.

Information

This entry was posted on April 23, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

