Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Long Day

Specifically this cat.

Specifically this cat.

I have volunteer hours after work today, so I did not ride Linus. I should test the route between the office and the clinic and then home before I try to do it at night on a Monday. I’m wearing the Wallis polka dot dress with one of the leather sweaters. It’s been raining, albeit not hard, so I’ve got the croc mary janes on, even though one of the cats has been chewing on it.

It’s cold in my office and outside. I wore the light rain jacket with hood, instead of the warm nau raincoat without hood. I think that was a mistake. I should have put a slip on, too, for warmth, which reminds me that I need to finish/start my slip kits.

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2015 by in Volunteering, Work.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

