Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Various Things

EFbateauneckcharcoalFor both work and drinks with friends after work, I wore the Eileen Fisher bateau neck dress with thumbloops. I’d wear this dress every day of my life if I could. It’s comfortable, a little bit unusual, fine enough to look like real adult clothes, but simple and unassuming. The neckline is tricky for undergarments, though, and I wore a slip for smoothness.

This is a dress I should try to copy–perhaps I’d be successful like the last Eileen Fisher dress. It’s hard finding fabrics as nice as the ones they use, but the shapes are really simple.

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

