Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Sunshine

Fluevog Operetta Malibran, from Fluevog.com

Fluevog Operetta Malibran, from Fluevog.com

I think we’ve turned the crowd corner and it will be no Lakefront for me until fall. It’s hard to say, but I’d rather quit early than quit annoyed. The park alternate route is a mess of pitted pavement, giant puddles and angry geese, but at least I’m not going to run anyone down.

I’m in the Gap pencil skirt and I think I should get one in black, too. I’m also wearing the Uniqlo merino crewneck over a t-shirt. We’re moving into the part of the year where I’ve forgotten how to dress.

It’s a busy, exhausting week and I’d like to be in my hidey hole, but at least I have comfortable clothes.

Information

This entry was posted on April 14, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.