Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Rain in the Morning

misoIt was raining in the morning and sunny and warm in the afternoon. I rode down on the Lakefront but home on the streets/through the park. The Outlier Daily Riding pant remain awesome and I paired them with a blissfully long H&M t-shirt with the H&M striped sweater I’ve been wearing a lot lately. Also, I wore the Merrell biking shoes.

Then when I got to the office I realized I had meetings with important people all day. Luckily, I have a suit, hose and shoes in my office.

Ditched the rain shell and the sweater for the ride home. The Goose Hazard was Advanced. One, fleeing from an unexpected runner, charged me, which made me laugh. I enjoy the geese.

Information

This entry was posted on April 13, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

