Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Still Damp

I worked from home, but I had to leave for a meeting. At a really nice coffee shop I did not know existed. It was lovely, nearby, and a solid reminder that I need to go further than the 1.5 mile radius around the house, no matter how many great things are there.

I also should have renewed my Divvy membership because it would have been perfect.

I stopped in at the Target to make a return and discovered they have rows and rows of wireless, fully-cupped, non-yoga bras. I was so happy. But in a hurry. I guess I’ll have to go back.

I wore the new Eileen Fisher stand-collar dress. I’m exercising restraint and not buying all the dresses they currently have on sale. But it’s hard. One has thumbloops.

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2015 by in Work, Work from Home and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

