Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Red

blackPJdresssmI met some friends for our monthly get-together. I wore the H&M pull-over black dress that is very similar to Colette’s Moneta pattern, but with folds rather than a gathered waist. If I ever get around to making a Moneta, I will try to recreate that, as I absolutely despise gathers, even gentle ones.

Mostly, though, I wore my awesome Steve Madden red boots with the superhero buckle and the incredibly noisy soles. They are not the most comfortable boots I own (the sole is hard and my feet get tired in them) but they do look nice.

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2015 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

