Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday and Saturday

I ran an errand on Friday, in the drawstring wool skirt and my Heaven up Here t-shirt over long underwear. On Saturday, I did some chores.

Merchant & Mills "The Trapeze" dress

Merchant & Mills “The Trapeze” dress

At some point I cut a muslin for the Merchant & Mills trapeze dress, but I did not sew it. I’m afraid it’s going to be tent-like and disappointing. Even though I really don’t have the skills to do it, I’m wondering how I can adjust the basic shape to be happier with it.

I also started thinking about making a Halloween costume. Ambitious, but there it is.

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2015 by in Errands, Sewing.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

