Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Winds

It was way too windy to ride. The spike in temperature on Monday dropped sharply over night and that makes for huge waves. But there were also big winds (30 mph with gusts of 45 mph), and I am never happy in big winds. So I left Linus at home.

grey dress

Nau Confidant Dis-dress in grey.

I wore the Nau confidant dis-dress, which is really too short for work, over a long-sleeve black t-shirt and fleece tights. It was all very Orwell’s 1984, but I did not mind although I was too cold because I did not wear the right coat and because my underlayers were cotton, not wool.

 

Information

This entry was posted on March 17, 2015 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

