Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Fair Weather & Chocolate Winds

It is finally warm, which means a bunch of people biking on the path who have not been out there the last four months. Which is fine. But invariably makes me cranky on a Monday when I have not had enough sleep. There were still patches of ice and the Curve remains impassable, but it was really nice to have only a single layer to strip off when I got to the office.

I’m wearing the Ariana dress, tights and non-snow-boots because it was easy and I’m tired and I won’t see anyone all day, sitting in my office.

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

