Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Weekend, Spring

On Friday, I tried to clean out my closets, again, and found very little I have not worn recently–except, of course, for things you only wear when it’s considerably more than 12 degrees outside. I almost finished stitching together the pyjamas, until I got to the points, got annoyed with the fuss of stitching negative space to positive space and took a break.

On Saturday, we met up with some friends downtown, had lunch, enjoyed the sunshine, then stopped at a favorite restaurant for a drink before going home. I wore the new grey Eileen Fisher skirt with the navy Uniqlo crewneck.

On Sunday, I cleaned the sewing room floor, dusted everything, washed the various blankets stashed around the room, and contemplated more paint swatches.

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2015 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

