Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Tired

I gave blood today, so I did not ride to work–I’m not really supposed to ride home on days I give blood, although I usually do, but it’s still very cold and I decided not to ride. Oddly, I’m not disappointed.

New hem, old boots

New hem, old boots

I’m wearing the NYDJ ponte pants in black, with a smartwool tank top, a grey cotton t-shirt, and the JJill boxy patterned sweater. I’m freezing.

I am so tired of snow boots, however, that I’m just wearing ordinary boots, even though it’s cold, slushy, icy, messy and gross out there.

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

