Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Happy Hour

iislizaraIt’s cold; we got about four inches more snow than called for; I have to work late and I unusually have to work tomorrow. Makes me wish I had a donut.

I’m wearing the Zara grey wool dress and my Iisli sweater blazer. Also the Turkish ring and the cell structure ring.

The Vogue pattern which looks exactly like this dress is on sale for $6. Theoretically, I could make a new version of this dress that lays right across my shoulders and upper chest. It’s unlikely, though.

But that’s just the irritation talking. Right now, this week, every single thing irritates me. Except my rings.

Information

This entry was posted on February 26, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

