Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Frigid

It’s  really cold. It was -1 (with windchills about -15/20) when I left for work, though it had warmed to 11 degrees (windchills around -6). Typically, it’s between the mid-20s and upper-30s at this point in February.

But it was the only day I could bike to work this week. So I put on my ski goggles, a bunch of layers, and rode Linus in. There were more joggers than cyclists, but I was not the only one.

For work, I wore the TopShop grey wool midi and a bright rust-colored wool cowl neck that my mother bought and won’t wear because it’s wool. It’s a bit oversized on me, but cozy.

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

