Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Frigid

It’s frigid with 35 mile per hour winds. I had trouble walking in them. I still miss my bike, however.

I’m wearing the Misook tank dress with waist detailing and the Halogen cashmere sweatshirt-styled sweater. This has risen to the top of my closet, unpredictably.

AnnTaylorModernTweedJacketI brought the zip front tweed jacket with me for a meeting later.

I could not find anyone to meet up with after my meeting, so I went home. It was still cold, but the sun was shining.

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2015 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

