Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

So Much Snow and It’s Still Falling

Went to the office today, on the bus, the sidewalks and major roads are reasonably clear, but the side streets are not at all clear and the trail is a bit of a mess. So I went on the bus.

I wore the grey U-neck sweater dress with the St John cashmere cape. This cape is a joy to wear–it’s the best argument for throwing everything away and starting over with just a dozen really well-made versatile pieces.

But–who am I kidding?–I would never ever do that.

Information

This entry was posted on February 3, 2015 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

