Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Outing!

EtsyWoolenmossWorked from home in a variety of lounging clothes. Went to the gym and was irritated because I could not find a long enough t-shirt in the drawer. I don’t want those giant boxy one-size t-shirts we all wore in the 80’s, but I don’t want a t-shirt that stops above my hip bone. I’m not even a long person!

Had dinner with the Happy Family, then went to a movie and a lecture with my sister. For this, I wore the Etsy merino jumper dress (plum) over a layering turtleneck (grey) with the zip front wool cardigan. I was super-warm in the restaurant but fine everywhere else.

Information

This entry was posted on January 28, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work from Home and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

