Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Still January

Oak Street, passable on foot, but treacherous.

Oak Street, passable on foot, but treacherous.

Apparently, it’s Winter Bike to Work week, which I did not know, but I’ve taken both my bikes to work this week. Rode Linus this morning and felt bad when I got to work because the chain looked dry. What is it with me and chains? Apparently, I’m an idiot. Also, there were flurries when I was locking up, but I rode Linus because the snow has all melted and there was not any more expected before Friday.

For the first time this month, I was not overdressed for the ride in. I wore the NYDJ red jeans, with a t-shirt and the Nau recycled snapneck top (in black).

Information

This entry was posted on January 22, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

