Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Meeting

I worked from home, but left briefly for a meeting. I wore the St John “casual” jacket over the Misook sheath dress with waist detailing. I’m tired of my Merrell snow boots and because the snow is no longer fresh, I wore the wedge heel boots instead.

AustinreedcharcoalwooljacketI’m impatient for my Austin Reed suit to arrive and unduly anxious that it won’t fit. It’s a $750+ suit but the sale price was closer to $250. Assuming it fits well enough to keep (I  anticipate taking it to the tailor for minor adjustments), it will be the nicest suit I own and a new level of quality in my closet.

Information

This entry was posted on January 14, 2015 by in Work, Work from Home and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

