Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Late

Worked from home, wrapped up in many layers against the 4 degrees trying to seep into my sunroom. Then met up with some friends. One friend had given a head’s up that the bar was super-warm so I was careful to layer appropriately.

I started with the Nau M2 dress (first iteration) in the olive color and fleece tights. I layered a black cashmere crewneck over it, with the lavender-grey cashmere scarf. I managed to stay at a comfortable temperature all night. Because we took cabs everywhere, I never needed to put on the Rio pants, which were stashed in my bag.

I got to wear the WAC coat, which I love.

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2015 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

