Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Busy

  Women's Social and Political Union apron


Women’s Social and Political Union apron

My friends and I cook brunch at the Ronald MacDonald House every six weeks or so. This time, I wore the red NYDJ pants, the H&M cotton sweater over an Icebreaker tank top (it gets warm in the kitchen) and the British suffragette apron.

After some chores and relaxing at home, I went over to a friend’s house for a holiday party. I changed into the skull wrap skirt and fleece tights before I went over.

It was a long day, but a good one. The weather was unpleasant and I was wearing the Kenneth Cole leather trench. It’s still missing a button and there is now some wear showing at the cuff. This trench coat is definitely something that would be worth replacing, if it reaches a state of embarrassing.

Information

This entry was posted on November 23, 2014 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

