Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Alas

Well, unfortunately, the Trouve sweater did not suit me–it was not a shock. Boxy and cropped don’t work with my shape in the slightest, but I buy them anyway.

The pleather tuxedo stripe tights were fun although they have that problem of sticking to themselves and other things and then peeling that fake leather clothes often have. I wore them with the first iteration of the Nau merino dress and the Halogen merino sweater (both in black) to go out with some friends last night.

Information

This entry was posted on November 5, 2014 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

