Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, No Wind

It was an easy ride, which has not been typical lately (not that it’s ever hard; just sometimes sluggish). I’ll chalk it up to wind and move on. The fenders on Linus are rattling something fierce and I really need to take care of that.

I wore the Misook pencil skirt with a grey Marc Jacobs sweater with black piping. Although the striped tights don’t really match the grey, I wore them with the Malibrans.

I have a small list of clothing that needs replacing because it’s looking too worn to be wholly professional: my wool shawl collar cardigan, my black handbag, my jersey blazer. I have a small list of things I keep reaching for in my closet, only to find I have not owned in years: my layering tank dress, my side zip black pants. I have a small list of things I’ve seen in stores that I wish I had.

Information

This entry was posted on October 27, 2014 by in Shopping, Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

