Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Weekend Come & Weekend Go

We mostly did chores around the house, although we had fondue for Friday cocktails and stopped in at the diner across the street for Sunday breakfast. I wore fleece tights and a grey long sleeve t-shirt and the Icebreaker drawstring skirt. Everything in the closet still smells like moth-kill, but we’re finally seeing fewer moths around and I have yet to find holes in anything, so fingers-crossed.

I wanted to work in the sewing room: my new fabrics have arrived! But I did not get around to it. I did make a quick fascinator for a Halloween party next week, although I’m not sure it’s finished.

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2014 by in Taking the day off and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

