Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Fall

It is unbelievably gorgeous out there–the light particularly this morning made the skyline so beautiful–I rode quite slowly to enjoy it. That and the labs bounding through the waves. They were beautiful too.

HalogenCashmereSweatshirtAlso, my Halogen merino sweatshirt is awesome, if very see-through. Also, the Ibex Izzi skirt. And some boots.

Later, we’ll have Dorie Greenspan’s delicious stuffed pumpkin and maybe a delicious cocktail. There’s nothing on tap for the weekend and I hope to enjoy it well.

Information

This entry was posted on October 9, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

