Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Low Key

Rode Linus in–it’s not really cold yet, but the Lake Front is clearing all ready. Not quite smooth sailing there and back, but more than manageable. It’s been really windy, though, which is tiring. Also, my physical therapist is concerned that perhaps it’s a bike issue–since my chief complaint was pain when squeezing the hand brake–so I’m a little hyper-conscious of how I’m holding my arms when I ride.

I wore the Gap pencil skirt, with the H&M cotton crew neck sweater and a Calvin Klein baby pink t-shirt underneath. I topped it all off with the Ralph Lauren houndstooth wool batwing cape.

I am very fond of capes, it seems.

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

