Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, PT & Then Not

I went to PT in the morning. Pretty sure everyone in the room had a pierced nose. I recently discovered my piercing is still open by shoving the only jewelry I could find for it in my drawer through the piercing. I don’t like this nosering, but I don’t have any other ones! Perhaps I ought to rectify that. In other news, my hair is in desperate want of a cut.

I discovered that I have no dress up work pants (except the St John, which are currently entombed with moth killing vapors) while getting dressed for a meeting. So I wore the NYDJ ponte pants with a navy pull-over sweater and was too warm on my way to my meeting.

I ordered some pants from the Gap (because the Gap up the block was way too far to go to).

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2014 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

