Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Kind of a Drag

Did my PT, which is uncomfortable and boring, but it’s better than not getting better. Went to the gym, which is just boring, but I am told it’s good for me. I listened to the We Have Such Films to Show You podcast, which is awesome, but my gym and PT does not take two whole hours.

Cooked up some tofu burgers and am drinking a Dragon’s Milk Bourbon Barrel stout which is also good, but Bourbon County has ruined me for most other beers.

I cut out the new toile for the Simplicity 7673, but I’m feeling less than industrious.

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2014 by in Errands, Taking the day off and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

