Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Wildlife

Rode Linus–as per usual–it’s coolish, but not enough to keep the crowds away. It’s okay; I ended up in a pack for about a mile stretch of part of my route home. Mostly I hung back because no-one was too slow or doing weird/frustrating things. In the park, the geese were conspiring with the puddles to make intermediate-level obstacles and one squirrel rushed my front wheel, narrowly avoiding a collision. We all got home safely.

I wore the Outlier Daily Riding pant and one of the narrow V long-sleeved t-shirts.

Information

This entry was posted on September 9, 2014 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

