Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Lunch Club

Vogue American Designer 2091 Donna Karan New York

Vogue American Designer 2091 Donna Karan New York

Wearing my selfmade DKNY dress (again!) which I (still) love. Unfortunately, the jersey I used to make it has pilled badly. Definitely time to make a second version.

I’m also wearing a black and white polka dot scarf I bought at H&M. I love scarves, though I keep reading things (blogs, really, so take this with a grain of “what sort of authority is that?!”) which equate scarves with old(er) ladies.

I am firmly middle-aged, so.

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2014 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

