Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday, Adventures

We drove far out of the city (not really, I think it was about 35 miles) to a local distillery for an afternoon in their tasting room. It was splendid and such fun. Except for the driving part. The commuter train runs there (even on weekends) stopping about 3.5 miles from the distillery) but I was skeptical about the availability of cabs and the suitability of walking. So I chose to drive. In the end, I did none of the driving and felt bad about it.

I wore the DKNY dress I made, reminding myself that I want to make it again, and the Fluevog sandals. Apparently, I pair the two often.

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2014 by in Going Out Casual and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

