Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Neighborhood

Rode Linus around the neighborhood to accomplish some tasks. I wore the Kuhl sundress and a pair of flat mary janes.

Did a little cooking, mostly played games.

Spent a lot of time cursing the stupid Chamber of Commerce, which installed “decorative” bike racks, which are completely useless. You can’t put your U-lock around the rack AND your frame AND your tire, as is recommended. Half the time, I can barely get the lock around the rack and the frame simultaneously. Fortunately, I usually walk for errands in the neighborhood.

Information

This entry was posted on July 27, 2014 by in Errands and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

