Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Fun and Games

chainwatchI had to work. So I wore my casual work clothes: the Outlier Daily Riding pant (fortunately, the weather was still in the high 60’s/low 70’s or I would have been sweaty and gross), layered t-shirts (black over grey) and the Malibrans. On my way to the meeting which was why I was working, I finally got batteries for all my watches while I was downtown.

Then I played mini golf with some friends. I won many prizes but mostly I have wonderful friends.

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2014 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

