Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Nothing Out of the Ordinary

Rode Linus to work in work-out clothes, which I find necessary in the summer mostly because it’s so hot outside and so cold in my office. In my office, I was wearing a long sleeve knit dress (the burgundy one from Fair Indigo) over tights, with a cardigan and wool fingerless mitts. Although it was still springlike–as opposed to summerlike–outside, I would have been a sweaty mess in a quarter of a mile in that.

I’ve still been riding in the park, not in traffic. I don’t really know why–maybe because there have not been a lot of people in the park?

Information

This entry was posted on July 17, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

