Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Sunday, Charity and Champagne

Vogue9217croppedOn Sunday, some friends and I made brunch at Ronald MacDonald House. I wore my green quilting cotton muslin because it’s cute fabric and it was going to be a hot day. Naturally, all I could see were the places that the facings don’t lie flat and how awkward the zipper is, but I’m fairly certain no-one else noticed and it’s gratifying to wear something you’ve made.

Then some folks came over for champagne and chatting in the back yard, which was super-nice.

 

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2014 by in Volunteering and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

