Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Fog

Rode Linus in to work in a slight drizzle. Rode home in a crowd, despite the thick cold fog. An annoying end to an annoying day.

These colors are not even remotely true on my screen.

These colors are not even remotely true on my screen.

Wore the new navy blue t-shirt which now has a hole in it. It looks like a cheap-fabric-hole, not a I-somehow-caught-the-top-of-my-shoulder-on-something hole. Another annoying thing about today. Paired it with the grey bamboo circle skirt and a handmedown silk Burberry scarf.

 

Information

This entry was posted on June 26, 2014 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

