Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Rain, Sun, Rain

Eddie Bauer wrinkle-free button down

Eddie Bauer wrinkle-free button down

It was lightly drizzling when I rode to work. I wore the Outlier Daily Riding pant and an exercise tank from the Gap. (The top has cups, which went amazingly wonky when I took it off, so I’m considering opening the bra liner to stitch the cups down and into place. But that might be too much effort) At work, I changed into my new Eddie Bauer button-down which was comfy and looked nice. Fortunately, it’s still pretty cool outside–the pants are pretty warm.

The Crocs work well with knee-hi stockings, but I can pretty much only wear those with pants, so the warm weather utility of the shoes remains compromised.

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

