Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Hot & Humid

Rode Linus in to work–it’s bike to work week and it’s crowded out there. I went through the park, nice and slow because it was hot, but then crossed over to the Lake for the last bit instead of taking the streets.

Lands End Solid Cotton Modal Fit and Flare Dress

Lands End Solid Cotton Modal Fit and Flare Dress

I wore the Lands End cross-over dress. I recently ordered (and returned) this dress in a raspberry pink. It’s comfortable, flattering and fine (if a bit “date night”) for work, but I just did not feel I wanted two of them. It works well on the bike, though, so I am certainly glad to have it in the closet.

Also wore the red ballet flats.

Information

This entry was posted on June 16, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

