Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Still off schedule

I had a meeting. It was a casual meeting, a small meeting, but still a meeting I was required to wear clothes–not yoga pants–to. I wore my Vince Camuto black cotton pants. This was a little funny, actually, because I had two pairs of Vince Camuto black cotton pants in my Nordstrom’s online shopping bag all week until I remembered the pair hanging in my closet.

I’m fairly certain I would have been happier with the flat-front, side-zip pants which I did not buy this week than the fly-front with pockets everywhere pair that I bought a long time ago, but since I already own a pair, it’s good I did not buy another pair.

I layered a black t-shirt over a white t-shirt and went to my productive meeting.

Later, I had a date. I wore the olive green jersey and fake leather dress from Laundry. The hostess liked it.

 

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2014 by in Going Out Fancy, Shopping, Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

