Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Quite Late Indeed

Ureshii Molly top--I bought this as a sample sale, so (again) I suspect the catalogue photo is my actual top.

Ureshii Molly top–I bought this as a sample sale, so (again) I suspect the catalogue photo is my actual top.

Went to dinner with a friend and then to a dive bar and then eventually home. Quite possibly I had too much fun.

I wore the Banana Republic black pencil skirt with the Ureshii Molly top. It was colder than that, so I was glad to have my leather cardigan, but I needed my emergency tights.

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2014 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

