Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Sunny, Cool, Crowded

Nice ride in–I ended up sleeveless because it was warm. A bit of a headwind–which is like a four mile uphill–in the morning.

Lands End Solid Cotton Modal Fit and Flare Dress

Lands End Solid Cotton Modal Fit and Flare Dress

I wore the Land’s End cross-front dress and my merino shrug with stripey tights. Was FREEZING in the office but comfy outside. I keep dreaming of an endless supply of simple, comfortable, washable dresses that I can ride in. I guess that’s why I sew.

It’s not cheaper and it’s not really working out, but at least it keeps me out of trouble!

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2014 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

