Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, End of Another Week

I was too tired to ride today–it’s sunny and warm and a little humid, so I saw lots of cyclists from the bus. Of course, it was hideously hot by the end of the day, so I was not too sorry I was not riding.

Ureshii Molly top--I bought this as a sample sale, so (again) I suspect the catalogue photo is my actual top.

Ureshii Molly top–I bought this as a sample sale, so (again) I suspect the catalogue photo is my actual top.

Today, I wore the new Ureshii bamboo Molly top and the NYDJ pants in grey. I wore the crocs all day–I don’t know why–and they are terrible without socks. I dislike all shoes without socks, and these were no pretty bad sockless.

On the other hand, I do really like this top, but if I ordered it custom, I’d have it an inch or so longer. I guess this is my new thing–wanting shirts longer.

 

Information

This entry was posted on May 8, 2014 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

