Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Slingshoting.

It’s supposed to top out around 80 today–I hope not; I’d like a little mid-60s lingering, thank you very much. I don’t think it will get that warm, however. We walked up to the coffee shop and it was fairly cool outside (I wore the TopShop midi with the long sleeve H&M jersey top).

Cocktail ring from Top Shop.

Cocktail ring from Top Shop.

Later I went out. I wore a BCBG dress that has been languishing in my closet for over a year. It’s got a lovely ballet neck, 3/4 sleeves, piping, and a swishy skirt. But I got cold outside and had to buy tights. Luckily, I found some vertical stripe ones, which are the best.

I also wore the big blue “cocktail” ring from Top Shop.

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2014 by in Errands, Going Out Casual, Work from Home and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

